Product
Rough Casting

Weichai Heavy Machinery Binhai Foundry is located in Binhai Economic Development Zone, Weifang, Shandong Province, north to Weifang Port, and south to Surrounding Bohai Expressway. It is responsible for castings production of MAN 32/40 series, 27/28 series, 16/24 series, Weichai 160/170 series, Weichai CW200/250 series medium-speed diesel engines and Weichai Baudouin series diesel engines. It has wide product line with its largest casting weighing 20 tons. Casting material including HT200, HT250, HT280, HT300, QT400-15, QT700-2, QT800-2, QT900-2 and Rut400 are applied.

The factory is equipped with over 200 sets of various types of production equipments, including 20tons and 8tons medium-frequency furnaces imported from abroad. The equipment for component testing & control and process monitoring is internationally advanced. Currently, the factory has two largest alkali phenol formaldehyde resin lines. In addition, it has 20L-100L core-making machines, large equipment for molding sand conditioning, shot blasting, shaking-out and heat treatment. It also has advanced testing and measuring equipment imported from abroad. Its production technologies and capacities of medium and large castings have been taking the lead in domestic market.

Product Display
Engine Block
Binhai Foundry is capable of manufacturing inline or V type engine blocks for 200/250 series, 170 series, and Baudouin series medium- and high-speed engines as well as engine blocks for MAN engines. It covers a wide range of casting material, including QT400-15, HT280/RT400, and HT250, etc. Currently, its largest casting weighs 20 tons.
Cylinder Head
Binhai Foundry manufactures GG and GGV cylinder heads for 200/250 series, Baudouin series medium- and high-speed engines as well as GGG cylinder heads for MAN series engines. It covers a wide range of casting material, including QT400-15, and RuT400, etc.
Crankshaft
Binhai Foundry manufactures crankshafts for 160 and 170 series diesel engines by applying high-grade GGG, including QT700-2, QT800-2, and QT900-2. It adopts self-hardening sand molding line in its production. Its takt time reaches 8sets/hour. Meantime, horizontal pouring & vertical cooling process is adopted with rejection rate less than 1.8%.
Flywheel
Binhai Foundry is able to produce flywheels for 160, 170 and other series diesel engines. It adopts self hardening sand molding line in its production. Its takt time reaches 8sets/hour. It can also manufacture GGG flywheels for MAN series engines. It has mastered non-riser casting technique and thus has improved its process yield rate. In addition, its casting material covers a wide variety, including QT400-15, HT200, and HT250, etc. Its largest casting flywheel weighs 2,020kg.
Front and Rear Cover
Binhai Foundry produces front and rear cover for MAN series engines. The castings of the front and rear cover are of thin-walled complex structures with three layers of cores in inner chambers. First trial of techniques development succeeds with mature development flow.
Other Casting Parts
Binhai Foundry also produces bearing caps for MAN L32/40 and L27/38 engines, foundries and oil sumps for medium-speed engines. Its casting material mainly includes QT 400-15, HT200, and HT250. Its casting techniques development process is mature and rejection rate of castings is low.

产品中心
铸件毛坯

潍柴重机滨海铸造厂位于山东省潍坊市滨海经济开发区,北临潍坊港,南接环渤海高速,地理位置 优越。承担MAN机32/40系列、27/28系列、21/31系列、16/24系列、潍柴160/170系列、CW200/250系列中 速柴油机和博杜安系列柴油机的铸件生产任务。铸铁牌号包括HT200、HT250、HT280、HT300、 QT400-15、QT700-2、QT800-2、QT900-2、Rut400等,产品系列丰富,牌号覆盖范围广,最大铸件重量 20吨。

拥有各类先进的生产设备200余台套,拥有进口20t中频炉、8t中频炉,成分检测控制和过程监控均采 用国外先进设备;现有两条国内最先进的大型碱性酚醛树脂砂自动化造型线;配有20L-100L多种型号的制 芯机,配有大型的砂处理、抛丸、落砂、热处理等设备,并配有先进的进口检测、测量设备。中大件铸造 生产能力和技术水平在国内均处于领先地位。

产品展示
机体
滨海铸造具备铸造200/250、170、博杜安等中、高速 机的L、V系列机体和MAN机L32/40、L27/38等机体的铸造能 力;铸造材质涵盖了QT400-15、HT280/RT400、HT250等多 种材料;最大铸件重量达到20吨。
缸盖
滨海铸造具备铸造200/250、博杜安等中、高速机系列 高牌号灰铁、蠕铁缸盖,同时具备铸造MAN机L32/40、 L27/38球铁缸盖的铸造能力;铸造材质涵盖了QT400-15、 RuT400等多种材料。
曲轴
滨海铸造可以铸造160、170等机型曲轴;均为高牌号 球铁材质,包括QT700-2、QT800-2、QT900-2; 采用自硬砂造型线生产,生产节拍可达8箱/小时;采取成熟 的平浇立冷工艺,铸造废品率≤1.8%。
飞轮
滨海铸造可以铸造160、170等系列机型飞轮,实现自 硬砂造型线生产,生产节拍可达8箱/小时;具备铸造MAN机L32/40、L27/38球铁飞轮的铸造能力,实现无冒口铸造工艺,提高了工艺出品率;铸造材质包括QT400-15、HT200、 HT250等多种材料;最大铸件重量达到2020Kg。
前后盖
滨海铸造具备铸造MAN机L32/40、L27/38前、后盖的 铸造能力;两种铸件为薄壁结构复杂件,内腔三层砂芯组 合而成;采用成熟的铸造工艺开发流程,两种件号工艺开 发一次成功。
其他铸件
滨海铸造还具备铸造MAN机L32/40、L27/38轴承盖, 中速机机座、油底壳的铸造能力,铸造材料主要包括QT 400-15、HT200和HT250,铸造工艺开发流程成熟,铸造废品率低。