Human Resource
  • Talent Concept
Talents First
Priority has always been given to the cultivation of talents. So far, Weichai has made several rounds of top-to-bottom reforms to upgrade its HR management and attaches great importance to talent recruitment and cultivation.
Training System
To help each and every employee grow professionally, Weichai has established its own talent cultivation and training system and cooperates with internationally-famed training institutions. With a variety kinds of training courses provided on a regular basis, its employees get rich opportunities to hone their working skills.
1. New Employee Training Program
WWeichai organizes enclosed military training and orientation program for new employees to help them get familiar with enterprise culture, organizational structure and quality system as well as basic working skills.
2. On-the-job Training
After the placement, the department conducts training of related personnel according to the job requirements to further enhance trainees' knowledge, professional skills and communicative skills.
3. Professional Training
Weichai organizes professional trainings regularly about finance, internal control, quality, technical process, lean production and project management, etc. to improve employees' professional skills and competency for their jobs.
4. Other Training Programs
Other training programs include enterprise culture training and management training. Enterprise culture training is to further strengthen its employees' team spirit and sense of responsibility and in the meantime, promote its enterprise culture. Through management training courses, employees are invited to improve their managerial and leading skills.
One-on-one Tutorial System
Weichai has set up one-on-one tutorial system for newly recruited graduates. Every newcomer to Weichai is assigned with a skillful employee to help him/her become well-bonded with the company's culture and business operation. Both parties sign an agreement and a two-way assessment mechanism is implemented in order to improve the working and communicative skills as well as enhance their team spirit.

人才招聘
人才第一战略

我们始终将人才第一作为首要战略工程。公司改革创新人力资源管理制度,导入先进的管理理念,变传统的人事管理为现代人力资源管理。高度重视人才规划,从企业需求出发,海纳百川,建立面向全球的人才引进机制。

完善的培训机制

我们注重完善员工职业生涯规划,建立持续学习的人才培养机制,与国际知名培训机构联合,导入先进教育模式,定期开展全员素质提升和技能培训。

1) 新员工入职培训。
对新进员工进行封闭式军训和入职培训,从企业文化、组织架构、质量体系等方面快速全方位了解企业,掌握基本业务流程和行为规范,为走上工作岗位打好基础。
2) 岗位培训。
员工在定岗之后所在单位组织相关人员根据岗位要求所应具备的知识、技能进行培训,提高在岗员工的业务知识、专业技能和沟通能力。
3) 专业培训。
公司定期举办财务、内控、质量、工艺流程、精益生产、项目管理等专业技能培训,旨在不断提高员工专业技能,提升员工胜任岗位的能力。
4) 公共培训。
主要包括企业文化培训和领导干部集中培训。通过企业文化的培训,在全公司范围内营造责任、沟通、包容的文化氛围,加强企业文化的宣贯,推动责任为本核心价值观的践行。对领导干部集中封闭培训,通过理论授课和现场实际操作进行企业文化、班组管理、精益生产、质量体系等方面的培训,从各方面提高领导干部的管理水平。

建立导师带徒制度

公司对新入职大学生实行一对一导师带徒制度,即为每一位见习生配备一位专业领域相近、具有良好职业道德的资深员工在工作和生活上给予他们帮助,为新入职员工尽快熟悉工作岗位打下基础,双方签订导师带徒协议,实行双向考核机制,从岗位胜任能力、工作效率与态度、团队沟通协作能力等方面全面提升大学生素质。