Product

Having been involved in the R&D and production of gas engines, Weichai has manufactured nearly 40,000 sets of gas engines in total so far, which are widely used on buses, trucks, engineering machines, marine auxiliaries, etc. Weichai has engaged in R&D of LNG marine engines since 2008. So far, we have completed the overall design of such gas engine types as WP12C, X6170, M26, and 8200. In addition, we have successfully conducted the performance experiment of WP12C and 8200 gas engines.
Now we are planning to gradually perfect our product line of LNG marine engines in next three years. A wide power range from 100kW to 1000kW will be covered and HPDI technology will be achieved.

Gas Engines

Based on CW200 series diesel engines produced by Chongqing Weichai, CW200ZT series high quality gas engines are added with new ignition system and other devices. Moreover, they have different combustion fuel supply systems. Using Woodward EGS-02 electronic control system, the gas engines also incorporate air-fuel ratio adjustable lean burn technologies. By using flow valve to accurately control gas flow, they deliver stable performances. Their digital electronic throttles make the power adjustment more accurate. Their quick combustion systems ensure their low exhaust temperatures and high economic performance. Rated power rang is 440kW~880kW and rated rotation speed is 1000rpm.

Dual Fuel Engines

On the basis of X170 series diesel engines, Weichai Heavy Machinery 170 series dual fuel engines, as a new generation of energy-saving and eco-friendly engines, are jointly developed by Weichai, Shandong University and Weichai Westport. Different from the traditional way to produce dual fuel engines, Weichai 170 series dual fuel engines are born out of brand new and advanced design concept and have gone through the second round of innovation.
Contact Info:
New Technology New Product
Sales and service hotline:
Phone:0536-8232488
Fax:0536-2297301

产品中心

经过十多年燃气发动机研发、制造,潍柴已累积生产燃气发动机近4万台,被广泛应用于客车、卡车、工程机械、船电等各个领域。公司从2008年开始LNG船用天然气发动机的研发,目前已完成WP12C、X6170、M26、8200等机型的整体设计,并完成了WP12C、8200机型的实验。


公司规划未来3年内逐步完善LNG船机产品链,公司的船用LNG发动机将会覆盖100—1000KW各功率段,同时会将最先进的缸内高压直喷燃烧技术应用到船用发动机。

天然气发动机

CW200ZT系列气体发动机,以重庆潍柴CW200系列柴油机为基础,通过改变燃料供给系统,增加相应的点火系统和其他装置等设计改进而成的优质产品。CW200ZT系列气体发动机采用WOODWARD的EGS-02电控系统;电控空燃比可调稀薄燃烧技术;流量阀精确控制燃气流量,保证运行稳定;数字式电子节气门使功率调整更加精确稳定;快速燃烧系统,保证排温低、经济性好。标定功率为:440kW~880kW,标定转速为:1000r/min。

双燃料发动机

潍柴重机170系列双燃料发动机是以X170系列柴油机为母型机,与山东大学、潍柴西港新能源共同开发的新一代节能环保型发动机。该发动机设计理念先进,打破了双燃料机传统的改造方式,对发动机进行了二次开发。
联系方式
新技术新产品:
销售服务热线:
电话:0536-8232488
传真:0536-2297301